The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power


The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power has began on Amazon Prime Video, bringing Tolkien’s legendary world to the display as soon as extra. The present takes us again to the Second Age of Middle-earth, a time period earlier than Bilbo and Frodo went on their adventures. However, Thr Rings of Power shouldn’t be full – solely the primary two episodes have been made accessible on the streamer.

When will The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power episode 3 launch? That’s what we’re right here to reply, as sadly, the discharge time is altering as we transfer ahead, that means you will have to remain up later to be the primary to observe the brand new installment within the fantasy collection. Let’s rundown when to anticipate the present to return.

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power episode 3 launch date and time

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power

(Image credit score: Amazon)

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power episodes 3 reaches Amazon Prime Video on Friday, September 9 should you’re on the East Coast or UK, or Thursday, September 8, should you’re on the West Coast. The episode will drop on the following occasions, relying on the place you might be:

  • Thursday, 9:00pm Pacific – West Coast
  • Friday, 0:00am Eastern – East coast
  • Friday, 5:00am British Summer Time – UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.